Personal

A group of friends at a coffee shop

Personal

Michael Bonalumi
VD
Tel:
+46 42-370992
Mail:
michael@vendia.se
Marco Bonalumi
Inköpschef
Tel:
+46 42-370991
Mail:
marco@vendia.se
Magnus Ekberg
Key Account Manager / Inköp
Tel:
+46 42-370998
Tel:
+46 707-38 59 92
Mail:
magnus@vendia.se
Louise Ahlbin
Säljare
Tel:
+46 42-370993
Tel:
+46 709 39 58 54
Mail:
louise@vendia.se
Marie-Louise Mutell
Inköp / Logistik / Kvalitet
Tel:
+46 42-370995
Tel:
+46 707-38 59 93
Mail:
marie-louise@vendia.se
Maria Kjellkvist
Sälj/Ekonomiassistent
Tel:
+46 42-370980
Mail:
maria@vendia.se
Felicia Nilsson
Kontorsassistent
Tel:
+46 42-370997
Mail:
felicia@vendia.se
Annika Persson (Extern)
Ekonomi
Tel:
+46 42-370990
Mail:
annika.persson@vendia.se