Purchasing Manager
Marco Bonalumi
+46 42-370991
marco@vendia.se

CEO
Michael Bonalumi
+46 42-370992
+46 709-39 59 94
michael@vendia.se

Sales/Purchasing
Magnus Ekberg
+46 42-370998
+46 707-385992
magnus@vendia.se

Sales/Purchasing
Marie-Louise Mutell
+46 42-370995
marie-louise@vendia.se

Finance/Orderassistant
Maria Kjellkvist
+46 42-370980
maria@vendia.se

Sales
Isabelle Behnke
+46 42-370997
+46 737-35 58 18
isabelle@vendia.se