VD/Inköpschef
Marco Bonalumi
+46 42-370991
marco@vendia.se

Inköp/Säljledare
Michael Bonalumi
+46 42-370992
+46 709-39 59 94
michael@vendia.se

Säljare
Magnus Ekberg
46 42-370998
+46 707-38 59 92
magnus@vendia.se

Inköp/Logistik/Sälj
Marie-Louise Mutell
+46 42-370995
marie-louise@vendia.se

Ekonomi/Orderassistent
Maria Kjellkvist
+46 42-370980
maria@vendia.se

Ekonomichef
Beatrice Adolfsson
+46 42-370993
beatrice@vendia.se

Säljare
Alexander
+46 42-370997
+46 707-38 59 93
alexander@vendia.se